Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Morin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Morin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maggie Arias

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia Crespo made my experience with my car insurance as fast and professional without having to be present Thanks Olivia you made my experience easier and contact less it was the way i needed Now my car it's insured and ready to go (Original) Olivia Crespo hizo mi experiencia con el seguro de mi carro lo mas rápido y profesional sin tener que estar presente Thanks Olivia you made my experience easier and contact less it was the way i needed Now my car it’s insured and ready to go"

Chape Whitman

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance for my out-of-state car was quick and easy. Lacie Jones is the best!"

Elaine Olson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Nadia this morning was helpful. She was informative and friendly. She seemed truly interested in helping finding answers to my questions. She said someone would be calling me with detailed answers. I was impressed with her note taking and sincerely friendly attitude toward the customers. Very positive. Keep her."

Osvaldo Vergel

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We spoke with Olivia Crespo. She gave us a great rate and very speedy response. Everything was fast and easy. We highly recommend her for any services needed. She was very knowledgeable. Thank you, Olivia"

Patrick Cashin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"i called first of last week talk to a lady she never called me back she came across as she dont care about the business it would have takin her 5 min to get paers from were i told here to but she didn't laziness at its best. Olivia a defernt agent talked to me yesterday had the papers and started the clam in under 20 min,s and lead me in the right directions on questions i had being i was from out of state and it involved a deceased love one,s vehical she gave me a plus service she even contacted me this moring to let me know she got the papers to the right places. Very professional serevice and detail she represented the office professionally.. Hope the manger sees this"

Courtney Clark

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this agency for over a year and never had any problems. It's great that they service multiple counties. I recently moved to a new county and Olivia Crespo helped me switch my information seamlessly!"

Jose Luis Guerra Wong

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good morning, the attention of the lady relieves very special, she helped me in everything I came to know, thank you (Original) Buenos días la atención de la señora alivia muy especial me ayudo en todo lo que vine a saber gracias"

Nancy Murciano Nancy Murciano

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We are very grateful to my husband, Leiva, and I, Nancy Murciano, for the great attention that my insurance has received, and to Miss Olivia Crespo, who guided us in each step to continue with our cars. I am very happy for having chosen this car insurance, they are very professional in their work. (Original) Estamos muy agradecidos mi esposo leiva y yo Nancy Murciano por la atención tan grande que ha tenido mi seguro y a la señorita Olivia Crespo, que nos guió en cada paso a seguir con nuestros carros. Estoy muy contenta por haber escogido este seguro de carros son muy profesionales en su trabajo."

Dayma Sobera

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services, good treatment 👍🏻, very kind, thanks for Olivia's help. Cheers (Original) Servicios excelente ,buen trato 👍🏻,Mucha amabilidad gracia por la ayuda de Olivia. Saludos"

Kevin Flanagan

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called this State Farm branch to transfer auto coverage from another state to Florida. Spoke with Olivia and she provided EXCELLENT service in making the transfer quickly and effortlessly. Could have contacted one of the many State Farms offices in the greater Naples area but, based on the service provided by Olivia, very happy to have selected this branch. Thank you, Olivia!"

Wayne Hartmann

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Olivia at State Farm. She helped me navigate the process of moving my coverage on a car from my home state to Florida. She is pleasant, professional and courteous, and was very patient with my questions. I appreciate her help in getting this process completed."

Daniel Polski

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie was an amazing person to work with at the office! Highly recommend!"

Paula Cuellar

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for helping us out with our car’s insurance. we are really amaze with the rate that we have now and with even more coverage! we should have contacted you long time ago. I cant imagine how much money we could’ve save in the past 6 years! We really appreciate your help and we are going to recommend you to all our family and friends! You are a true 5 Stars!"

lewis adamson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Olivia Crespo and was very pleased, she was responsive and very helpful"

Randy McKinney

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for car insurance for quite some time as I had to drop it for almost a year due to not being able to drive because of surgeries. I am from Lakeland and when I first spoke with “Joshua Brito” as I was having the most ridiculous quotes because I was not insured for almost a year like I said. From the moment I explained my situation he really exceeded my expectations . The best “PRICE” and the professionalism and his interpersonal skills were honestly the very best ever in my life in dealing with Insurance representatives.Thank you kindly Josh and will highly recommend you for many many years to come . Awesome working with you and again , thank you Joshua"

Fred Carter

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received help from Olivia she's the best agent I've ever felt with she is amazing."

Andres Hermida

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Leslie was responsive, helpful, and efficient. Had my quote in minutes and had coverage for my vehicle faster than I imagined. Highly recommend."

Melissa C

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was fantastic getting another State Farm policy added to our account for a new car we purchased. After a 10 minute phone conversation, we had coverage in place and auto pay set up. Thanks Leslie! 10/10, A+."

Robert Billany

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! Leslie R has been so helpful with some difficult situations and has come through every time! I highly recommend! Thanks Leslie!"

Kaki Giauque

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie is AMAZING! I was dealing with a condo in probate and a lapsed insurance policy. She helped me sort everything out and did it with empathy and efficiency. If I ever own property in Naples again, Lacie is the only person I would call for my insurance needs!!"

Anthony Cardenas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo does amazing work! Highly recommend!"

Carolyn “Kiteara” Thiessen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with the staff there. They were very helpful and informative while prepping my new coverage."

Hung Truong

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is helping us to buy the rental insurance . We are so happy with her customer service and she is very friendly. We will refer my friends to this place. Recommend 10/10."

Paula Tejo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"That was quick!... battery assistance in my house!!! Now I know how much it worth to pay for cars insurance!"

David Roca

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never wrote a review but found it very necessary to warn people if you sign up for auto pay keep a very close eye on your statements because I got my license suspended for non payment after I sign an auto pay agreement. They had the wrong number but had my email and address n I was never notified. I see it as very IMPORTANT to try n contact the customer every which way you can before taking such serious action."