Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Morin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Manny Morin

4.6 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Hartmann

Wayne Hartmann

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Olivia at State Farm. She helped me navigate the process of moving my coverage on a car from my home state to Florida. She is pleasant, professional and courteous, and was very patient with my questions. I appreciate her help in getting this process completed."
Profile photo of Daniel Polski

Daniel Polski

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie was an amazing person to work with at the office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula Cuellar

Paula Cuellar

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Leslie for helping us out with our car’s insurance. we are really amaze with the rate that we have now and with even more coverage! we should have contacted you long time ago. I cant imagine how much money we could’ve save in the past 6 years! We really appreciate your help and we are going to recommend you to all our family and friends! You are a true 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of lewis adamson

lewis adamson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Olivia Crespo and was very pleased, she was responsive and very helpful"
Profile photo of Randy McKinney

Randy McKinney

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for car insurance for quite some time as I had to drop it for almost a year due to not being able to drive because of surgeries. I am from Lakeland and when I first spoke with “Joshua Brito” as I was having the most ridiculous quotes because I was not insured for almost a year like I said. From the moment I explained my situation he really exceeded my expectations . The best “PRICE” and the professionalism and his interpersonal skills were honestly the very best ever in my life in dealing with Insurance representatives.Thank you kindly Josh and will highly recommend you for many many years to come . Awesome working with you and again , thank you Joshua"
Profile photo of Fred Carter

Fred Carter

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received help from Olivia she's the best agent I've ever felt with she is amazing."
Profile photo of Andres Hermida

Andres Hermida

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Leslie was responsive, helpful, and efficient. Had my quote in minutes and had coverage for my vehicle faster than I imagined. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa C

Melissa C

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was fantastic getting another State Farm policy added to our account for a new car we purchased. After a 10 minute phone conversation, we had coverage in place and auto pay set up. Thanks Leslie! 10/10, A+."
Profile photo of Robert Billany

Robert Billany

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company! Leslie R has been so helpful with some difficult situations and has come through every time! I highly recommend! Thanks Leslie!"
Profile photo of Kaki Giauque

Kaki Giauque

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie is AMAZING! I was dealing with a condo in probate and a lapsed insurance policy. She helped me sort everything out and did it with empathy and efficiency. If I ever own property in Naples again, Lacie is the only person I would call for my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cardenas

Anthony Cardenas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo does amazing work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carolyn “Kiteara” Thiessen

Carolyn “Kiteara” Thiessen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with the staff there. They were very helpful and informative while prepping my new coverage."
Profile photo of Hung Truong

Hung Truong

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is helping us to buy the rental insurance . We are so happy with her customer service and she is very friendly. We will refer my friends to this place. Recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Paula Tejo

Paula Tejo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"That was quick!... battery assistance in my house!!! Now I know how much it worth to pay for cars insurance!"
Profile photo of David Roca

David Roca

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never wrote a review but found it very necessary to warn people if you sign up for auto pay keep a very close eye on your statements because I got my license suspended for non payment after I sign an auto pay agreement. They had the wrong number but had my email and address n I was never notified. I see it as very IMPORTANT to try n contact the customer every which way you can before taking such serious action."
Profile photo of Jean Parra

Jean Parra

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Rodriguez is an excellent agent.Awesome service, highly recommend this State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Dalila Villafana

Dalila Villafana

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good morning. I am really very happy with the professionalism and responsibility with Ms. YESSENIA SALAZAR. After explaining my car insurance situation to several people there, she was the only one who fixed it for me. Super grateful. Excellent work. (Original) Buenos Dias. Realmente estoy super contenta con el Profecionalismo y responsabilidad con la Srta. YESSENIA SALAZAR. Después de explicar mi situación con el seguro de mi carro con varias personas allí, ella fue la Única que me soluciono. Super agradecida. Excelente trabajo."
Profile photo of Jorge Rubi

Jorge Rubi

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The price of home owners insurance in Florida is staggering. Maria from Manny Morin's State Farm Insurance team took the time to work with me to look at where we could adjust my policy and ensure I was getting all the discounts I should get. Maria's efforts saved my family and I a significant amount of money. If I was Mr. Morin I would clone Maria so that his office would be full of folks like her. Thanks Maria!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny and his team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Ryan Halley

Ryan Halley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manuel P. was a huge help in getting my imported car insured by State Farm. It wasn’t as simple as a regular car but he was able to figure out what needed to be done in a timely manner while answering all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Isabel Carcana

Isabel Carcana

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Manny Perera. He is a true professional., courteous and very efficient. Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Baptiste

Daniel Baptiste

January 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Since when did customers get penalized for using roadside assistance? State farm is the worst..."
Profile photo of Mike Demar

Mike Demar

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive people. Great to work with. Helped me through the process on the computer and it was good"
Profile photo of Luisa

Luisa

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy and satisfied for the attention of the representative Many Perera, of State Farm for the attention, professionalism and kindness with which he attended me and explained everything about my insurance policy, I was very satisfied with said policy and the monthly payments of my new car (Original) Muy contenta y satisfecha por la atención del representante Many Perera, de State Farm por la atención, profesionalidad y amabilidad con que me atendió y explicó todo sobre mi póliza de seguro, quede muy satisfecha con dicha póliza y los pagos mensuales de mi nuevo carro"
Profile photo of Johanna Negro

Johanna Negro

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny was extremely helpful and informative. Highly recommend:)"