Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cordova Cleaning Services

Cordova Cleaning Services

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordova Cleaning Services
"Excelente servicios de los agente de State Farm Insurance, son buenos explicando cada detalle de lo que consiste tus polizas de seguros y dan informacion precisa y de calidad con los servicios que tienen. Agradecida de poder contar con una agencia que me resuelve y respalda en todo estos temas de seguro. Gracias a Vivian Cobos y Lesly Rodriguez por ser mis agentes de seguro y atenderme cada vez que necesito de ellos. Son los mejores!"
Profile photo of Mystique Wisdom

Mystique Wisdom

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mystique Wisdom
"The experience was fantastic. Daniel was very helpful and accurate."
Profile photo of Douglas Clarke

Douglas Clarke

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Clarke
"I have multiple Buisness with a bunch of drivers and Leslie consistently makes sure I’ve got the best coverage at the best price possible. 10/10 I definitely can’t thank her enough for making commercial insurance so easy"
Profile photo of romairo whyte

romairo whyte

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by romairo whyte
"Leslie Rodriguez was amazing with her customer service"
Profile photo of Meaghan Blackman

Meaghan Blackman

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Blackman
"Vivian was absolutely wonderful and thorough and I’m so grateful for her contacting me!"
Profile photo of richard urraro

richard urraro

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard urraro
"Very easy process Leslie was a big help Thanks Great rates also 👍"
Profile photo of Andrew Etienne

Andrew Etienne

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Etienne
"Lacie Jones is great. She always answers all of my questions and she explains herself very well. Great customer service skills and I give her 5 stars"
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"Sarah Martinez helped me and she was absolutely phenomenal. Great customer experience!!!"
Profile photo of K. Pete

K. Pete

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Pete
"I have been working with Leslie Rodriguez at this State Farm agency for over a year and have been extremely happy with her professionalism, follow up, patience and overall customer service. Could not more pleased with Leslie. Wish there were more Leslie's! All communication with this agency has been very positive. Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of orestes casas

orestes casas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by orestes casas
"Nos encantó la atención y servicio de todos en la oficina en especial de Lesly,mejor precio en el mercado y te ayudan a escoger la cobertura perfecta para sentirte seguro"
Profile photo of freddy castillo

freddy castillo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by freddy castillo
"Olivia Crespo is great! She made the process so smooth and quick ,awesome work Olivia thank you very much !"
Profile photo of Diana Florentino

Diana Florentino

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Florentino
"Sara Martinez is amazing. I call her with any problem and she always is so helpful and professional. She takes really good care of me thank you so much for always being great!"
Profile photo of Junie Belizaire

Junie Belizaire

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junie Belizaire
"Very helpful and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Alex Moore

Alex Moore

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moore
"So pleased with this office and the future! Manny is constantly working hard to provide the best service on all ends of his agency!"
Profile photo of Mehmet Reşat Yıldız

Mehmet Reşat Yıldız

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mehmet Reşat Yıldız
"This insurance company is of very poor quality. I took out insurance twice and from the 2nd month onwards the payment was deducted twice as much as the offer given. The office staff are very attentive, thank you, and helpful, but unfortunately, things change 1 month after the insurance is made."
Profile photo of Isabelle Desrosiers

Isabelle Desrosiers

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Desrosiers
"Amazing service. My home insurance carrier pulled out of the Florida market. I reached out to this agency and Vivian provided me with home and car insurance options. The turnaround time was super quick, and she was very thorough. I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Eunice Valdez

Eunice Valdez

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Valdez
"Thank you very much to Vivian Cobos for her excellent assistance every time I reach out to her. She answers my calls & messages with promptitude, and she is always attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient helping me with life and car insurance updates. Thank you, Vivian"
Profile photo of olga guardado

olga guardado

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by olga guardado
"Vivian has really helped us a lot with getting Home and Auto insurance :) Proud to be their clients."
Profile photo of Gabriel Tuffo

Gabriel Tuffo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Tuffo
"i dealt with Vivian Cobos and she was very professional in her dealings with me , she helped me out with my homeowners insurance and my automobile insurance and i couldn't be more pleased with the time and effort she put in and the results i got! Thank you so much Vivian Cobos ."
Profile photo of Ashley M

Ashley M

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley M
"Cynthia was awesome! Super helpful & knowledgable. She helped me change my auto policy from Geico & saved me $200/mo. So happy I gave State Farm a call :)"
Profile photo of Galina P

Galina P

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Galina P
"Great service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamie Tennison

Jamie Tennison

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Tennison
"Leslie Rodriguez is wonderful! During this stressful time with insurance in Florida, I can always count on her to be responsive and very helpful."
Profile photo of maria guzman

maria guzman

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria guzman
"My experience with State Farm has been excellent. I have the greatest agent in Leslie and I have the best coverage."
Profile photo of Janet Poteau

Janet Poteau

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Poteau
"Honestly, this is the greatest insurance communication I have ever had in my 67 years of life!!! Lacie, you are outstanding and made everything so clear. Excellence"
Profile photo of Walt Boan

Walt Boan

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Boan
"I worked with Cynthia Calderon on an issue that I needed resolved quickly. She helped me solve the problem the same day and was very knowledgeable as well as friendly throughout the process. Thank you."